Deparment of Urban and Regional Planning

Di.Pi.S.T.

 

 

 

 

[versione italiana]

        Staff      

Home

People

 Full professors

 

    A-Z

name

e-mail

phone

web unina

 

 

 

Staff

 

Gabriella Cundari

gabriella.cundari@unina.it

081675245  

 

 

Teaching

 

Francesco La Regina

laregina@unina.it

0817682311

www.docenti.unina.it/francesco.laregina

 

 

 

Research

 

Franco Ortolani

fortolan@unina.it

0817682308

 

 

 

Other activities

 

Rocco Papa

rpapa@unina.it

0817682310

www.docenti.unina.it/rocco.papa

 

 

 

PhD

 

Elvira Petroncelli

pelvira@unina.it

0817682314

www.docenti.unina.it/elvira.petroncelli  

 

 

Services

 

 

 

 

Links

 

 
        Associate professors        
       

Elio Cosentino

elcosent@unina.it

0812538433 - 0815516352

 www.docenti.unina.it/elio.cosentino

 
       

Ernesto Cravero

cravero@unina.it

0812538436

 

Renato Cristiano

recrist@unina.it

0817682311

Carmela Gargiulo

gargiulo@unina.it

0817682308

 http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1369

 

 

 

 

 

 

Researchers

 

Rosaria Battarra

battarra@unina.it 

 

 http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1368

 

 

 

 

 

 

Piero Ferone

pferone@unina.it

0817682320

www.docenti.unina.it/pietro.ferone

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ferruccio Ferrigni

ferruccio.ferrigni@unina.it

0817682321

www.docenti.unina.it/ferruccio.ferrigni

 

Romano Fistola

fistola@unina.it 

0817682147

 www.romanofistola.it

 

Adriana Galderisi

galderis@unina.it 

0817682314

http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1919

   

Giuseppe Mazzeo

gimazzeo@unina.it 

0817682315

 

 

Marialuce Stanganelli

stangane@unina.it

0817682315

 http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1375

 

 

 

 

 

 

Salvatore Visone

0815516352  

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Research fellows

 

Daniela Cerrone

cerrone@unina.it

 

 

Andrea Ceudech

ceudech@unina.it

0817682147

 

 

Enrica Papa

enpapa@unina.it

0817682315

 

 
          Valerio Siniscalco valerio.siniscalco@unina.it      

Rosanna La Rocca

larocca@unina.it

0817682315

 

 

Emilia G.Trifiletti

trifilet@unina.it 

0817682319

 

 

PhD students

 

 

 

Cristina Calenda

cristina_calenda@libero.it

0817682327

 

 

Fabio Converti arch.converti@tin.it

 

 

Fiorella De Ciutiis

fioredec@libero.it

0817682319

 

 

Irene Federico

irenefederico@gmail.com

0817682327

 

 

Luna Interlandi luna.interlandi@gmail.com  

 

 
Antonio Parlato antonio.parlato@unina.it

0817682321 

          Valerio Siniscalco valerio.siniscalco@unina.it      
                   
                   

Tecnical staff

 

Marina D'ambrosio

0817682322

 

 

Geltrude Stefania Gatta

0817682309

 

 

Alberto Vitolo

0817682322

 

 

Patrizia Zenga

0817682320

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Administrative staff

 

Gelsomina Caiazza

 gcaiazza@unina.it

0817682309

 

 

Gennaro Doria

 gdoria@unina.it

0817682320

 

   

Umberto Moggio

0817682307

 

 

Lucia Piscopo

 

0815516352

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
          Library staff    
          Francesca Fittipaldi  frfittip@unina.it 0817682306    
         

Anna Concetta Parisi

0817682306