Deparment of Urban and Regional Planning

Di.Pi.S.T.

 

 

 

 

[versione italiana]

        A-Z      

Home

People

 

 

 

  A-Z

B        

 

 

 

Staff

 

Rosaria Battarra

battarra@unina.it 

 

 http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1368

 

 

 

Teaching

 

         

 

 

Research

 

C        

 

 

Other activities

 

Gelsomina Caiazza

 gcaiazza@unina.it

0817682309

   

 

 

PhD

 

Cristina Calenda

cristina_calenda@libero.it

0817682327

   

 

 

Services

 

Daniela Cerrone

cerrone@unina.it

     

 

 

Links

 

Andrea Ceudech

ceudech@unina.it

0817682147

   
        Fabio Converti arch.converti@tin.it      
       

Elio Cosentino

elcosent@unina.it

0812538433 - 0815516352

 www.docenti.unina.it/elio.cosentino

 
       

Ernesto Cravero

cravero@unina.it

0812538436

 
       

Renato Cristiano

recrist@unina.it

0817682311

 
       

Gabriella Cundari

gabriella.cundari@unina.it

081675245    
                 
        D        
       

Marina D'ambrosio

0817682322

   
       

Fiorella De Ciutiis

fioredec@libero.it

0817682319

   
       

Gennaro Doria

 gdoria@unina.it

0817682320

   
                 
        F        
       

Irene Federico

irenefederico@gmail.com

0817682327    
       

Ferruccio Ferrigni

ferruccio.ferrigni@unina.it

0817682321

www.docenti.unina.it/ferruccio.ferrigni

 
       

Piero Ferone

pferone@unina.it

0817682320

www.docenti.unina.it/pietro.ferone

 
       

Romano Fistola

fistola@unina.it 

0817682147

 www.romanofistola.it

 
        Francesca Fittipaldi  frfittip@unina.it 0817682306    
                 
        G        
       

Adriana Galderisi

galderis@unina.it 

0817682314

http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1919

 
       

Carmela Gargiulo

gargiulo@unina.it

0817682308

 http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1369

 
       

Geltrude Stefania Gatta

0817682309

   
                 
        I        
        Luna Interlandi luna.interlandi@gmail.com      
                 
        L        
       

Francesco La Regina

laregina@unina.it

0817682311

www.docenti.unina.it/francesco.laregina

 
       

Rosanna La Rocca

larocca@unina.it

0817682315

 
                 
        M        
       

Giuseppe Mazzeo

gimazzeo@unina.it 

0817682315

   
       

Umberto Moggio

0817682307

   
                 
        O        
       

Franco Ortolani

fortolan@unina.it

0817682308

   
                 
        P        
       

Enrica Papa

enpapa@unina.it

0817682315

   
       

Rocco Papa

rpapa@unina.it

0817682310

www.docenti.unina.it/rocco.papa

 
       

Anna Concetta Parisi

0817682306

   
        Antonio Parlato antonio.parlato@unina.it

0817682321 

   

Elvira Petroncelli

pelvira@unina.it

0817682314

www.docenti.unina.it/elvira.petroncelli

Lucia Piscopo

 

0815516352

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

S        
          Valerio Siniscalco valerio.siniscalco@unina.it      

Marialuce Stanganelli

stangane@unina.it

0817682315

 http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1375

 

           

T    

 

 

Emilia G.Trifiletti

trifilet@unina.it 

0817682319

 

 

     

 

 

V    

 

 

Salvatore Visone

0815516352

 

 

Alberto Vitolo

0817682322

 

 

Z

 

 

 

Patrizia Zenga

0817682320