Dipartimento di Pianificazione e Scienza del Territorio

Di.Pi.S.T.

 

 

 

 

[english version]

        A-Z      

Home

Persone

 

 

 

  A-Z

B        

 

 

 

Staff

 

Rosaria Battarra

battarra@unina.it 

 0817682314

 http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1368

 

 

 

Didattica

 

         

 

 

Ricerca

 

C        

 

 

Attivitą sperimentali

 

Gelsomina Caiazza

 gcaiazza@unina.it

0817682309

   

 

 

Dottorato

 

Antonia Cataldo        
   

Servizi

 

Daniela Cerrone

cerrone@unina.it

0817682319    

 

 

Links

 

Andrea Ceudech

ceudech@unina.it

0817682147

https://www.docenti.unina.it/andrea.ceudech  

 

 

 

 

Elio Cosentino

elcosent@unina.it

0812538433  0815516352

 www.docenti.unina.it/elio.cosentino

 
       

Ernesto Cravero

cravero@unina.it

0812538436

 
               
        D        
       

Marina D'ambrosio

0817682322

   
       

Gennaro Doria

 gdoria@unina.it

0817682320

   
                 
        F        
       

Romano Fistola

fistola@unina.it 

0817682147

 www.romanofistola.it

 
        Francesca Fittipaldi  frfittip@unina.it 0817682306    
                 
        G        
       

Adriana Galderisi

galderis@unina.it 

0817682314

https://www.docenti.unina.it/ADRIANA.GALDERIS

 
       

Carmela Gargiulo

gargiulo@unina.it

0817682308

 http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1369

 
       

Geltrude Stefania Gatta

0817682309

   
                 
        I        
        Luna Interlandi luna.interlandi@gmail.com      
                 
        L        
       

Rosanna La Rocca

larocca@unina.it

0817682147

 
                 
        M        
       

Giuseppe Mazzeo

gimazzeo@unina.it 

0817682315

   
       

Umberto Moggio

0817682307

   
                 
        O        
       

Franco Ortolani

fortolan@unina.it

0817682308

https://www.docenti.unina.it/FRANCO.ORTOLANI  
                 
        P        
       

Enrica Papa

enpapa@unina.it

0817682147

https://www.docenti.unina.it/enrica.papa  
       

Rocco Papa

rpapa@unina.it

0817682310

www.docenti.unina.it/rocco.papa

 
       

Anna Concetta Parisi

0817682306

   

Elvira Petroncelli

pelvira@unina.it

0817682314

www.docenti.unina.it/elvira.petroncelli
        Andrea S. Profice andreasalvatore.profice@unina.it 0817682319    

Lucia Piscopo

 

0815516352

 

 

 

 

 

 

         

 

 

 

 

 

S        

Marialuce Stanganelli

stangane@unina.it

0817682311

 http://www.docenti.unina.it/docenti/web/index.php?id_prof=1375

 

           

T    

 

 
          Lucia Taranto lucia.taranto@unina.it      

     

 

 

V    

 

 

Salvatore Visone

0815516352

 

 

Z

 

 

 

Patrizia Zenga

0817682320